1 year ago

Visitor Centre Holiday Hours

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre - Quondong Cottage

Merry Christmas from all of us here at our Macarthur region Visitor Information Centres, located in Campbelltown and Camden. We hope you enjoy the holiday break and have a safe New Year.

If you plan on visiting us during the holiday period, our operating hours are below:

 

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre - Quondong Cottage

 

 

 

 

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre

15 Old Menangle Road, Campbelltown
(02) 4645 4921 tourism@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Christmas & New Year Period Opening Hours
Friday 24 December 2021 10am – 4pm
Saturday 25 December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 2021 10am – 2pm
Thursday 30 December 2021 10am – 2pm
Friday 31 December 2021 10am – 2pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2 January 2022 10am – 2pm
Monday 3 January 2022 CLOSED

* From Tuesday 4 January 2022 our regular opening hours resume.
Monday & Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday to Friday 10am – 4pm
Weekends & Public Holidays 10am – 2pm

 

John Oxley Cottage- Camden Visitor Information Centre

Camden Visitor Information Centre

46 Camden Valley Way, Elderslie
(02) 4658 1370 tourism@camden.nsw.gov.au

Christmas & New Year Period Opening Hours

Camden Visitor Information Centre will close from 2pm on Friday 24 December, reopening from Tuesday 4 January.

* From Tuesday 4 January our regular opening hours resume.
Open 9:30am – 4pm, 7 days