12 months ago

Visitor Centre Holiday Hours

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre - Quondong Cottage

Merry Christmas from all of us here at our Macarthur region Visitor Information Centres, located in Campbelltown and Camden. We hope you enjoy the holiday break and have a safe New Year.

If you plan on visiting us during the holiday period, our operating hours are below:

 

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre - Quondong Cottage

 

 

 

 

Campbelltown Visitor Information Centre

15 Old Menangle Road, Campbelltown
(02) 4645 4921 tourism@campbelltown.nsw.gov.au

Christmas & New Year Period Opening Hours
Thursday 24 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 30 December 10am – 2pm
Thursday 31 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 10am – 2pm
Sunday 3 January 10am – 2pm
* From Monday 4 January our regular opening hours resume.
Monday to Friday 10am – 4pm
Weekends & Public Holidays 10am – 2pm

 

John Oxley Cottage- Camden Visitor Information Centre

Camden Visitor Information Centre

46 Camden Valley Way, Elderslie
(02) 4658 1370 tourism@camden.nsw.gov.au

Christmas & New Year Period Opening Hours
Thursday 24 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December 10am – 2pm
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 30 December 10am – 2pm
Thursday 31 December 10am – 2pm
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 10am – 2pm
Sunday 3 January 10am – 2pm
* From Monday 4 January our regular opening hours resume.
Open 9:30am – 4pm, 7 days